top of page
2020-2021 Executive Board

Below is our Executive Board slate for 2020-2021. These nominees have volunteered for each role and require a confirmation vote. You are casting a vote for the entire slate.

Should "No" carry a majority of the vote, we will re-vote for each individual role.

Voting closes 6/21 at 11:59p.m. CDT

President: Mariana Del Valle Fuentes

Vice President: Kristen Harris

Secretary: Kristen Pereira

Treasurer: Melissa Knoernschild

Volunteer Coordinator: Nicole Valentine

Please cast your vote:

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page